YSRCP moves privilege motion against Govt Whip, ministers

Hyderabad: The YSRCP has given separate privilege motions against ruling TDP members K Acham Naidu, Devineni Umamaheswara Rao, Ravela Kishore Babu and Government Whip Kalava Srinivasulu under rule 168 for making comments in an indecent manner and for threatening and using unparliamentary language against the persons who are no more alive and are not legislators of Andhra Pradesh.
Back to Top