YS Jagan constitutes Committee To study BC Problems in AP

YSR Congress Party President YS Jagan Mohan Reddy constituted a committee headed by party BC cell Chief J Krishna Murthy to study the problems being faced by the majority community of backward classes in Andhra Pradesh.  

YS Jagan took the decision to constitute  a committee following his meeting with the BC community leaders during his padayatra in Kurnool district.  Party senior leaders Botsa Satyanarayana, P Subhash Chandrabose,  Dharmana Prasada Rao,  Chandramouli,  M Krsihtappa and CN Mohan Rao, CH Venugopal Rao, Jogi Ramesh, M Sheshu Babu, K Parthasarath and G Jayaram    have been appointed as the committee members. 

The other leaders, Shankar Narayana,  K Guruvulu, R Parashuram,  S Ranganna, A Musalaiah, P Golla Pullaiah, Rasul Saheb and B Srinivas were appointed as special invitees in the committee. The committee will tour the state and meet different communities in the BCs . They will prepare a detailed report on their problems and submit the same to the party President. 

Back to Top