TDP leaders join YSRCP in Srikakulam

Srikakulam: Fed up with AP CM Chandrababu Naidu's corruption and unethical practices, the TDP members are now mulling to join the YSR Congress party. Several TDP members from Kaguvada village under Patapatnam mandal in Srikakulam district have joined the YSRCP today. 

They joined the YSRCP in the presence of party district president Reddy Shanthi.
She welcomed them into the party fold by presenting YSR Congress kanduva.
Speaking on the occasion, she said that the TDP leaders will not get even deposits in the coming elections. 
Several TDP leaders including Arjun Bishay, Adinarayana, Ganapathi Adinarayana, Madava Rao Bishay, Katakam Ramarao,Somana Sahu, Subhash Sahu, Suresh, Ganapathi, Paidi Naidu and Joginder have joined the YSRCP.
Back to Top