Rare Honour To Vijay Sai Reddy

YSRCP MP V.Vijaya Sai Reddy got great honour in just four months of his being elected as MP. Chairman of Rajya Sabha, Hamid Ansari, nominated him as a member of Committee on Rules. It is being considered as an honour not only to the leader but also to YSRCP as a party.
Hamid Ansari will be the chairman of the committee and DMK MP Tiruchi Siva, MP Revathi Raman Singh and MP Subhash Chandra will be members. YSRCP president YS Jagan expressed delight towards the nomination and congratulated Vijaya Sai Reddy.
Back to Top