New designations in YSRCP

Chittor (Urban): YSR Congress Party’s president YS Jaganmohan Reddy issued orders appointing certain people from the party’s division of Punganur. Ibrahim Khan was appointed as the state minority cell’s general secretary, S.Salim Basha as state secretary, P.Noor Ahmed and K.S.Safivulla as state’s joint secretaries and Sk.Fakruddin Sharif was designated as the state minority division’s executive member.

Back to Top