Praja Sankalpa Yatra day 15 schedule

The 15th day of the popular Praja Sankalpa Yatra will begin at 8 am from Kolumullapalli in Bethamcherla mandal of Dhone constituency.

Leader of Opposition in AP Assembly YS Jagan Mohan Reddy will hoist the party flag at 9:30 am in Maddavaram. The YSRCP president will reach Marrikunta Crossroad via Venkatagiri at 12 pm. At 3:15 pm, he will interact with the people at Balapuram cross road. He will hoist the YSR Congress Party flag in Pendekal at 4:30 pm.

The padayatra will enter Pattikonda constituency at Sarparajapuram of Veldurthi mandal, at 6 pm. Later, the yatra will reach Narsapuram Crossroad at 7 pm, before halting for the day.
Back to Top