TDP leaders join YSRCP in Anakapalli

Anakapalli: YSR Congress Party Visakha district president Gudivada Amaranath said that the ruling party leaders are attracting by the relent fights being performed by the leader of the opposition and YSRCP president, YS Jagan Mohan Reddy and showing interest to join the YSRCP. 
Several TDP leaders have joined the YSRCP at the party office in Anakapalli town. Gudivada Amarnath welcomed them into the party by offering party's kanduvas. 
 Nadishetty Sattibabu, Sigireddy Venkateswara Rao, Bandi Chinagovinda, Nadishetty Konadala Rao, Gona Pedagovinda, Bhemini Srinivasa Rao, Bandi Srinivas Rao, Bandi Arjuna, Mallela Venkataramana, Nadishetty Jagadish and Bonda Naidu among others joined the party. Several YSRCP leaders have attended the programme.
Back to Top