Many prominent leaders from Prakasam, Chittoor join YSRCP

Hyderabad: A large number of leaders from Prakasam and Chittoor districts have joined the YSR Congress party. Under Chirala constituency co-ordinator Yedam Balaji, former MP Chimata Sambu, Gaddam Srinivas Rao (PDCC bank former director), Karna Srinivasa Rao (Vetapalem mandal TDP former president), Vetagiri Sanjeeva Rao (Prakaram district Yanadi sangham president), Bochula Mohan Rao (Pullayapalem former sarpanch) have joined the YSRCP. 

YSRCP chief and Leader of the Opposition in AP, YS Jagan Mohan Reddy wrapped party stole around their shoulders and welcoemd him into the party.
Party's Prakasam district president Balineni Srinivas Reddy, Bapatla parliament constituency co-ordinator Varikuti Amrutapani and several others accompanied them. 

Several leaders from Palamaneru have also joined the YSRCP in the presence of YS Jagan at the Lotus Pond office. Akula Gajendra, who was the close aide of minister Amaranth Reddy, joined the YSRCP. Speaking on the occasion, he said that he will be with the YSRCP till his last breath and will strive hard to strenghten the party in the constituency.
Back to Top