YSRCP MPs Take Oath In 17th Lok Sabha Session

The YSR Congress Party (YSRCP) MPs who won the Lok Sabha Elections 2019 took oath today in the 17th Lok Sabha session.
Chintha Anuradha, MP of Amalapuram took oath in Hindi, while some of them took oath in English and the rest took oath in Telugu.
The party gained power with a thumping majority sweeping the Lok Sabha polls by winning 22 out of the 25 parliamentary constituency seats in Andhra Pradesh.


Back to Top