YSRCP Begins B Form Distribution Process For Candidates

Amaravati: YSR Congress Party has begun distributing B Forms (proof that a particular candidate is put up by a political party for elections) to its MLA and MP candidates from today.

YSRCP Chief YS Jagan Mohan Reddy has already signed the forms for the 175 Assembly and 25 Lok Sabha candidates. He has entrusted the process of distributing these forms to the party coordinators, based on the respective districts.

Special volunteers have been deployed to distribute these forms and more than 80 % ofthe candidates have received their B Forms. In some cases candidates are personallycollecting their forms and all measures are being taken to ensure that the nomination process is completed well within time.

A list of star campaigners names who will support the party in its campaign will be issued in a few days and submitted to the Election Commission . Apart from YS Jagan Mohan Reddy, his sister YS Sharamila and YSRCP honorary President YS Vijayamma will be a part of the list of star campaigners.

YS Jagan Mohan Reddy has already started his campaign trail from March 17. He is conducting three rallies per day in each constituency covering both assembly and parliamentary constituencies and is already one -up in the elections race.

As per party sources ,YS Vijayamma and Sharmila are expected to start their campaigning from March 27.

Back to Top