YSR Kadapa Election Results 2019: MLA & MP Winner List


The YSRCP swept Kadapa clean by winning all ten of its constituency seats in the Party mother Land. Here is a list of the torch bearers of the YSRCP who emerged Victorious in the district of Kadapa.

YSRCP MLA & MP Winner List inYSR Kadapa District Constituency Wise


In Jammalamadugu YSRCP’s M Sudheer Reddy won against P Ramasubba Reddy with a majority of 51,345 votes.


In Kamalapuram, P Ravindranath Reddy of YSRCP won against P Narasimha Reddy of TDP with a majority of 26,168 votes.


In Rayachoti, Gadikota Srikanth Reddy of YSRCp won against Ramesh Kumar Reddy of TDP with a majority of 32,679 votes.


In Rajampet, Meda Mallikarjun Reddy of YSRCP won against Batyala Changalrayudu of TDP with a majority of 29,990 votes.

Railway Kodur:

In Railway Kodur, Korumutla Srinivasa Rao of YSRCP won over Panthagani Narasimha Prasad of TDP with a majority of 14,510 votes.


In Pulivendula, YSRCP Chief and Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Designate YS Jagan Mohan Reddy won against Sathish Reddy of TDP with a majority of 90,110 votes.


In Maidukuru, S Raghurami Reddy of YSRCP won against Putta Sudhakar Yadav of TDP with a majority of 29,674 votes.


In Kadapa, SB Amzad Basha of YSRCP won against TDP candidate Ameer Babu with a majority of 52,539 votes.


In Badwel, G Venkata Subbaiah of YSRCP against TDP candidate Rajashekar with a majority of 44,734 votes.


In Poddutur, YSRCP candidate Rachamallu Shiva Prasad Reddy won against Lingareddy with a majority of 43,148 votes.

Back to Top