Day 42 of Praja Sankalpa Yatra Begins From Boggalapalli

The AP Leader of the Opposition and YSRCP chief YS Jagan Mohan Reddy resumed his Praja Sankalpa Yatra on Day 42 on Saturday. He started his padayatra from Boggalapalli. He will enter Kadiri Assembly Constituency.

During the forenoon, YS Jagan would cover Yakala Cheruvu, Kothapalli, Kondamanayanipalli, Varigireddypalli, Gatlu Cross Roads and Parthasarathi Colony. In the post-lunch session, he would cover Weavers Colony, Koneru Circle, Clock Tower Circle and Indira Circle in Kadiri town. There would be a massive public meeting at the Indira Circle.

On Day 41 of his yatra, YS Jagan covered Nallamada, Raganipalli, Gopepalli and Ramapuram in Puttaparthi Assembly Constituency.

Back to Top