YSRCP Exposes Failures Of TDP's 3 Year Rule

Uravakonda: YSR Congress leader and MLA  Y Vishweshawra Reddy said the party would expose the failures of Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu in his three year rule during 'Navaratnala Sabha' Campaign being taken up by the party in every constituency.  

Participating in a meeting, the Uravakonda MLA said Chandrababu made 600 false promises in 2014 elections and  implemented not a single one. He urged people not to take serious the defeat of YSR Congress as the ruling TDP won the Nandyal by election with money and muscle power.  

He said the TDP lost all by elections held between 2004 and 2009 in 52 Assembly constituencies.  The yellow party lost deposits in 46 Assembly segments. He dared Chandrababu let the YSR Congress MLAs defected to TDP quit their posts and seek fresh mandate.
Back to Top