YS Jagan's Padayatra to complete 2000 km on May 14, Padayatras in All Assemblies

YSR Congress party will hold padayatras in all 175 assembly constituencies on May 14 and 15 on the occasion of completion of  the party President YS Jagan Mohan Reddy's padayatra on 2000 km stretch on May 14 in Andhra Pradesh. 
 Coinciding the completion of Chandrababu Naidu's four years in the office, the party will also organise yatra on May 15 to expose the TDP government's failures.  

The YSR Congress Party had issued a circular to all party's assembly constituency in-charges  to make necessary arrangement to organise yatras successfully . The party also asked the leaders to submit memorandams to all district Collectors on pending issues on May 16 and also hold public meetings at the collectorates. 

The party leaders were asked to educate people about Chandrababu's failure in implementing the promises made in 2014 elections. 
Back to Top