Vijay Sai Reddy Submits Nomination For Rajyasabha Membership

Hyderabad: YSRCP's General Secretary Vijay Sai Reddy submitted nomination for Rajyasabha membership. He reached the assembly along with other leaders of the party and submitted four sets of nomination papers. The leader of opposition and YSRCP president YS Jagan, MLAs Narayana Swamy, Giddi Eshwari and Mutyala Naidu signed his nomination papers. The time limit for nomination is the 31st of this month while the date of elections is the 11th of the next month.
Back to Top