Naidupeta TDP leaders join YSRCP

Nellore: Exodus from TDP to YSRCP continues.  Several leaders belonging to Telugu Desam joined the YSR Congress Party on Monday in the presence of YSRCP MLA Sanjeeviah. TDP water board leader P Koteswara Rao, ward members Balaji, Mallikharjuna, Katam Subbiah, M Subbiah and several others joined the YSRCP.  The YSRCP MLA welcomed them by offering party's kanduva. 

They said that they were joining the YSRCP on account of the overwhelming public support the party enjoys today and the credibility it has in the eyes of the common masses.
Back to Top