YSRCP Disciplinary Committee Formed

Hyderabad: As per the instructions from the leader of opposition and YSRCP president YS Jagan, the party's disciplinary committee has been formed. In the eight-member committee, Venumbaka Vijay Sai Reddy, Sajjala Ramakrishna Reddy, Ummareddy Venkateswarulu, Sagi Durga Prasad Raju, Meruga Nagarjuna, Ghattamaneni Adiseshagiri Rao, Kolusu Parthasarathy and Pilli Subhash Chandra Bose are the members. An announcement made by YSRCP's central office informed about the formation of this committee.

Back to Top