YSR Congress MP Takes Oath In Rajya Sabha

The newly nominated YSR Congress Party Rajya Sabha member Vemireddy Prabhakar Reddy took oath in the Upper House in Thursday. Rajya Sabha Chairman M Venkaiah Naidu administered the oath to Reddy. 

Vemireddy was elected on behalf of YSR Congress Party in the recently held biennial elections to three Rajya Sabha seats in Andhra Pradesh. 

 After oath taking ceremony completed, the opposition MPs stalled the house on various issues.
Back to Top