TDP leaders join YSRCP

Anantapur: More than 100 TDP activists have quit the TDP and switched their loyalties to the YSRCP. The TDP leaders from Devagiri village have joined the YSRCP in the presence of MCH Rajkumar during the booth level meeting at Bommanhal.
Ramanji, Maddani, Erraswami, Ramu, Venkatesh, Erraswamy were among others who joined the YSRCP. YSRCP observer YS Kondareddy, former MLA Kapu Ramachandra Reddy welcomed them by offering party's shawl.
Many YSRCP leaders took part in the programme. They said that they were joining the YSRCP on account of the overwhelming public support the party enjoys today and the credibility it has in the eyes of the common masses. They said that they also attracted to YSRCP's intensified for the special status to Andhra Pradesh.
Back to Top