Sharmila Yatra’s route map finalized

Hyderabad, Oct 13,
2012: YSR Congress party today released the first six days’ schedule of the
Maro Praja Prasthanam Yatra to be undertaken by party president Y.S. Jagan
Mohan Reddy’s sister Sharmila from Oct 18.

According to the
schedule, Sharmila will begin the Yatra from Vempally after a public meeting at
Idupulapaya and close it at Vempally for the day. On second day, the Yatra will
begin at Vempally and end in Vemula.

On third day, the Yatra
will reach Pulivendula and from there proceed to Lingala on the fourth day.
Sharmila will lead the Yatra to Tarnapally on the fifth day and from there
enter into Ananthapuram district on the sixth day.

Back to Top