SCS demand: YSRCP MPs continue protest

New Delhi: YSRCP MPs continued to protest outside the Parliament for SCS to AP. It may be recalled that earlier in the day YSRCP MPs Avinash Reddy, Mekapati Rajamohan Reddy, Mithun Reddy, Vara Prasad and YV Subba Reddy rushed to the Speaker's Podium expressing their demand vocally. 

In the Upper House too, YSRCP MP Vijaysai Reddy intensified the protest on behalf of the party. The party MPs also held placards demanding special category status to AP.
Back to Top