MLC Candidates of YSRCP

Hyderabad: On Thursday, YSRCP announced its candidates for the upcoming MLC elections under MLA quota. The leader of opposition and YSRCP president, YS Jagan, conducted discussions regarding this with senior party leaders for the past 4 days and came to a conclusion after considering their suggestions and opinions.

Finalised MLC Candidates

1. Alla Nani (West Godavari district - Eluru)
2. Gangula Prabhakar Reddy (Kurnool district - Allagadda)

On the other hand, YSRCP extended support to PDF candidate Srinivasa Reddy competing from East Rayalaseema graduate constituency, Bala Subrahmanyam competing from teachers' constituency and Ajay Sarma competing from North Andhra graduate constituency. YS Jagan called for the party cadre to work for the victory of these candidates.

YSRCP extended its support to the MLC candidates of Progressive Democratic Front (PDF) for the upcoming MLC elections. MLCs MVS Sarma and Boddu Nageswara Rao met YS Jagan at the party's central office today and requested for support to their candidates and YS Jagan responded positively.

Back to Top