200 TDP activists join YSRCP

Kurnool: Attracted by the leadership of the leader of opposition and YSRCP president YS Jagan Mohan Reddy, TDP leaders are joining the YSRCP. As many as 200 TDP activists have joined the YSRCP at the plenary meeting of Nandikotkur constituency on Thursday. 
They have joined the YSRCP in the presence of district president Gowru Venkat Reddy, state general secretary BY Ramayya, MLA Ijayya and MLC Gangula Prabhakar Reddy.
They welcomed the TDP activists by offering party's kanduva. Several other YSRCP leaders including Srisailam constituency incharge Budda Seshareddy, Bharath Kumar Reddy and others.
Back to Top