YS Jagan's yatra to enter Krishna district

Starting from Saturday, YSRCP chief and the Leader of the Opposition in the Andhra Pradesh Assembly YS Jagan Mohan Reddy will enter into Krishna district as part of his Praja Sankalpa Yatra. He will enter from Krishnamma varadhi. The yatra, which began on November 6 from Idupulapaya in Kadapa district, has so far covered Kadapa, Kurnoo, Anantapur, Chittoor, Nellore, Prakasam and Guntur.
 The Yatra will continue for 20 days in Krishna district. The district level leaders and party workers are making every arrangement to ensure that the tour becomes successful. The padayatra will cover all the three constituencies in the city of Vijayawaa.

After crisscrossing the three constituencies of Vijayawada, the yatra would wind its way into Nuzvid constituency.

Back to Top