Formation of New TYSRCP Committee

Hyderabad: TYSRCP formed a new committee as per the orders issued by YSRCP president YS Jagan. Gattu Srikanth Reddy was appointed as the president of YSRCP of Telangana state. Edma Krishnareddy, Sivakumar and Konda Raghava Reddy were appointed as the general secretaries. Konda Raghava Reddy will also act as the official spokesperson of the party. Habib Abdul Rehman and Nalla Surya Prakash were posted as national general secretaries, as informed by the party's central office.

Back to Top