YS Jagna Twitter YS Jagna Twitter

YSR Congress

Flash News >>>>
         Day 16 Of Praja Sankalpa Yatra Begins                    Former DCC president joins YSRCP                    Fight for AP Special Status will never end: YV Subba Reddy                    will provide free power up to 200 units- YS Jagan                     We will ensure women empowerment: YS Jagan          
    Show Latest News
YSRCP MPs Cast Their Vote To Elect 14th President

Published on : 17-07-17 | 16:44

YSR Congress Party MPs — Vijay Sai Reddy, YV Subba Reddy, Mekapati Rajamohan Reddy, YS Avinash Reddy, Butta Renuka, Velagapalli Varaprasad Rao and PV Mithun Reddy cast their votes for President polls in Delhi. 
Earlier, all the YSRCP MPs attended the YSRCP Parliamentary party meeting at Mekapati Rajamohan Reddy's residence in the city and discussed over the measures that were to be taken during the polling. Later, all the MPs straight away drove to the Parliament to take part in the voting.
Home  |  News  |  Downloads  |  Gallery  |  Contact Us  |   Sitemap  

Official Website of YSR Congress Party
Copyright © 2011 ysrcongress.com