Ignored The Voters After Election

In the presence of coordinator of Rayadurgam constituency and former MLA, Kapu Ramachandra Reddy, Gadapagadapaku YSR Comngress programme was held in the 15th ward of Rayadurgam municipality. Reddy explained to people how TDP had forgotten about its campaign promises and collected the score offered to the Government by people through Praja Ballot.
Sivalingamma and Nagaraju stated to him that the road system in their area was devastated and drinking water scarcity also was a huge problem. People also complained they their pleas for sanction of houses had only met with negligence. Repenting having voted for TDP, they slammed the party for ignoring their welfare.
YSRCP observer LM Mohan Reddy, farmers' wing state secretary Gouni Upendra Reddy, BC cell state secretary NT Siddhappa, SC cell state secretary BTP Govind, district general secretary Madhava Reddy, district steering committee member Mahesh, city president Nabhish, mandal convener Mallikarjuna, general secretaries Paithota Sanjeeva, Abbas, Ampanna, councillors Permi Balaji, Gonabav Sarmas, leaders Kotthapalli Styanarayana Reddy, Chand Basha, Belodu Ramanjaneyulu, Anand, Pavan, Raghu, Manjunatha and others participated in the programme.
Back to Top