YSRCP BC Cell committee constituted

Hyderabad, July 17,
2013:  YSR Congress Party has constituted
a state wide ad-hoc committee for its BC Cell.

Party BC Cell President
Gattu Ramachandra Rao said in a statement that the committee has been
constituted with 38 members on the orders of the party chief Sri Y.S. Jagan
Mohan Reddy.

In another statement,
party youth wing president Putta Pratap Reddy said more office bearers from
Karimnagar district have been taken into the youth wing state committee.

Back to Top