TDP activists join YSRCP

Tiruvuru: Several TDP activists joined the YSR Congress Party at Patatiruvuru on Friday. TDP leaders Nayani Koteswara Rao, Jadam Naresh, Raju, Rajesh and Prasanth along with 50 TDP activists joined the YSRCP. YSRCP MLA Rakshana Nidhi welcomed them by offering party's kanduva. 
Speaking on the occasion, Koteswara Rao said that they were fed up with TDP's policies. YSRCP's nine promises will benifit all sections of the people, he said.
A large number of local leaders participated in the programme.
Back to Top