Party Coordinators Appointed In Visakhapatnam District

Hyderabad: YSRCP has appointed coorinators in Visakhapatnam district. Boddeda Prasad has been appointed as the coordinator of Yalamanchili constituency. A 4-member coordinator committee has been appointed for Payakaraopet constituency with former MLA Changala Venkatrao, former MLA Golla Baburao, Chikkala Ramarao and Veesam Ramakrishna. YSR Congress Party has announced these appointments as per the instructions by the leader of opposition and YSRCP president YS Jagan.

ఇదే వార్తాంశం తెలుగులో: 

Back to Top