By-Elections in those constituencies in six months

  • YSR Congress Party was born out of difficulties.
  • Defecting MLAs must resign.
  • Elections in those constituencies in six months
  •  Hyderabad: Born out of misery and having faced many ups and downs YSRCP has earned 67 seats and has stood out as the principal opposition party of the state. But lately CM Chandrababu has raised the curtain for unethical and undemocratic activities. Among the 175 seats of AP legislative assembly, people gave 102 to TDP, 4 to BJP, 2 to independents and 67 seats to YSRCP.

    Chandrababu tied up with BJP and absorbed the independents. It is a puzzle why Babu is actually buying MLAs. YSRCP is certain that the speaker is going to face No Confidence Motion. As soon as whip is issued, the votes of Bhuma Nagireddy, Akhilapriya and other MLAs have to be studied. Then they will face disqualification leading to loss of their assembly membership.

Back to Top