Praja Sankalpa Yatra Day 52 Schedule

Chittoor: The 52nd day of the Praja Sankalpa Yatra will begin from Kalikiri in Piler constituency at 8 am, on Thursday.

Leader of the Opposition YS Jagan Mohan Reddy will lead the party cadre and people from Kalikiri. The padayatra will wind its way through Asireddygaripalli, Kothapalli Cross, Karrevandlapalli Cross, Uttupalli Cross, Mittapalli, Pedduru, Cheruvumundurupalli, Chenakavaripalli and Kuruvapalli. After a halt for lunch at Sadum mandal at 12 noon, the padayatra will resume at 3 pm from Pedduru. The YSRCP leader will hoist the party flag at Pedduru.

Back to Top