Praja Sankalpa Yatra Day 44 Schedule

Anantapur: Schedule for Day 44 of the Praja Sankalpa Yatra was announced by YSRCP general secretary T Raghuram here on Monday.

Leader of Opposition YS Jagan Mohan Reddy will commence the yatra at 8 am from Gandlapenta mandal in Kadiri constituency, on Tuesday. The yatra will proceed through Veparalla Cross, Thalla Kalva and Rekkamanu before reaching Gajulavaripalle at 10 am. The YSRCP President will hoist the party flag near Dhaniyani Cheruvu after passing through Chamalagondhi Cross.

The yatra will halt for lunch break at 12 noon at Dhaniyani Cheruvu in NP Kunta mandal. At 3 pm, the padayatra led by YS Jagan will travel through D Kothapalli, Kottalavaripeta and Bandaruchetlupalli. The 44th day of the padayatra will conclude at Venkamaddi Cross.
Back to Top