Praja Sankalpa Yatra Day 42 Schedule

The schedule of the Day 42 of Leader of the Opposition and YSRCP chief YS Jagan Mohan Reddy's Praja Sankalpa Yatra has been released. According to a party release, the Day 42 would begin from Boggalapalli at 8 AM on Saturday. By 8.30 AM, YS Jagan would enter Kadiri Assembly Constituency.

During the forenoon, YS Jagan would cover Yakala Cheruvu, Kothapalli, Kondamanayanipalli, Varigireddypalli, Gatlu Cross Roads and Parthasarathi Colony. In the post-lunch session, he would cover Weavers Colony, Koneru Circle, Clock Tower Circle and Indira Circle in Kadiri town. There would be a massive public meeting at the Indira Circle.

On Day 41 of his yatra, YS Jagan covered Nallamada, Raganipalli, Gopepalli and Ramapuram in Puttaparthi Assembly Constituency.

Back to Top