Praja Sankalpa Yatra Day 38 Schedule

The Day 38 of the Praja Sankalpa Yatra of Leader of the Opposition and YSRCP chief YS Jagan Mohan Reddy will begin from Dharmavaram mandal in Dharmavaram assembly constituency of Anantapur district on Monday. The yatra will begin at 8 AM.
By 10 AM, the yatra will reach Bilvampalli. Later, at Nelakota thanda, YS Jagan will unfurl the party flag. By 11.30 AM, he would reach Nelakota. The yatra would re-commence in the post-lunch session from Dharmavaram and then reach Buddareddypalle. By 4.30 PM, YS Jagan would reach Yelakuntla and thence to Tanakantivaripalli, where YS Jagan would halt for night.
Back to Top