Praja Sankalpa Yatra day 32 schedule

Anantapur: The 32nd day of the Praja Sankalpa Yatra will begin from Kuderu in Uravakonda constituency, on Monday at 8 am.

Led by Leader of Opposition YS Jagan Mohan Reddy, the padayatra will reach Talupuru in Atmakur mandal of Raptadu constituency at 10 am. Later in the afternoon, the yatra will wind its way through Vaddupalli and reach Madhiguda at 4:30 pm. The 32nd day of the padayatra will conclude at 6:30 pm.
Back to Top