Praja Sankalpa Yatra Day 20 Schedule

Kurnool: Leader of the Opposition and YSRCP chief YS Jagan would cover Yemmiganur assembly constituency on Day 20 of his Praja Sankalpa Yatra. 

According to a YSRCP release, he would begin his yatra from Puttapasam in Gonegandla mandal of Yemmiganur constituency at 8.30 AM. He would cover H Kiravadi and Gajuladinne Cross in the forenoon. The post-noon phase of the yatra will begin at 3.30 PM. He would address a public meeting at Gonegandla, where he would also unfurl the party flag. His yatra would end for the day at 6.30 PM at Gonegandla, where he would retire to his camp site.

On Day 19 (Monday), YS Jagan covered Vakkuru SC Colony and Kodumuru. His yatra for the day ended at Vemugodu. In the first 19 days of his yatra, he has covered 271 km.

Back to Top