Day 39 Of Praja Sankalpa Yatra Begins

The AP Leader of Opposition, YS Jagan Mohan Reddy resumed his historic Praja Sankalpa Yatra on Day 39 from Tanakantivaripalle in Dharmavaram mandal on Tuesday.
Led by the YSRCP president, the yatra will proceed towards Krishnapuram in Puttaparthi constituency. The YSRCP chief will unfurl the party flag at Krishnapuram. Later, accompanied by people of the constituency, he will continue the padayatra along Ramasagaram, Yadalankapalle, Marala village and DD Kottala. Enroute, YS Jagan will interact with farmers of Puttaparthi constituency.
After a lunch break, the padayatra will re-commence from Bukkapatnam at 2:45 pm. The yatra will then traverse through Mangala Madaka Cross, Garugu Thanda (Dharmavaram constituency), Agraharam Cross (Puttaparthi constituency) before halting for the day at Pamudurthi at 6 pm.

Back to Top