YSRCP MLAs Attend Privilege Committee's Inquiry

Hyderabad: Assembly Privilege Committee assembled at the assembly committee hall. MLAs Alla Ramakrisha Reddy, Muthyala Naidu, Kambala Jogulu and Kiliveti Sanjeevaiah attended the inquiry, as summoned by the privilege committee. They are expected to explain about the chaos created during the recent sessions in the house.
The Government vengefully tried to oppress the voice of the opposition as it tried to speak up for the sanction of special category status to the state, thus degrading the honour of the house. Then the MLAs of the party insisted on the discussion happening on the issue.

Back to Top