YS Jagan marches to the Assembly with his MLAs

Hyderabad: In light of the assembly sessions happening from today, YSRCP president and leader of opposition YS Jaganmohan Reddy marched to the assembly along with his MLAs. They reached Ravindra Bharathi circle and started their march from the statue of Prakasam Panthulu there.

During the 18-day sessions of the legislative assembly, YSRCP decided to pass No Confidence Motion against the TDP Government.

Back to Top