YS Jagan Congratulates The Winners Of General Elections 2016

Hyderabad: The leader of opposition in AP and YSRCP president YS Jagan has congratulated the leaders who had won the general elections in Kerala, Tamilnadu and West Bengal. on Twitter. Results of assembly elections that had happened in five states were announced today. After the results were announced, YS Jagan congratulated LDF for winning in Kerala, ADMA chief Jayalalitha for victory in Tamilnadu, Trinamool Congress president Mamta Banerjee for having won in West Bengal and BJP for leading the elections in YS Jagan.

Back to Top