TDP leaders join YSRCP

Pithapuram: The exodus from other parties to YSR Congress Party seems to continue in an unprecedented way. Former AMC chairman Babji, Ramakrishna and six other key leaders from TDP have joined the YSRCP in the presence of party chief YS Jagan Mohan Reddy.   YS Jagan gave a traditional welcome to all of them.

The YSRCP Chief's relentless fight for Special Category Status to AP and all other issues have inspired many political leaders in the state.

They asserted that YS Jagan would be the next Chief Minister of AP and expressed their confidence that once YSRCP comes to power the state would get on to development track.
Back to Top