TDP leaders join YSRCP

Tekkali: As many as 50 TDP activists have joined the YSR Congress Party in Tekkali on Thursday.
The TDP activists from Vaddivada village under Santabommali mandal have joined the YSRCP at the party's constituency level plenary meeting in Tekkali in the presence of party senior leaders. YSRCP state general secretary Dharmana Prasada Rao, Tammineni Sitaram, political affairs committee member Dharmana Krishnadas and district president Reddy Shanthi welcomed them into the party. They said that they will work under the leadership of constituency incharge Perada Tilak.
M Balaram, M Simhachalam, B Ramanayya, R Dilleswara Rao, KT Naifu, CH Suryanarayana, P Simhachalam and several others were among the leaders who joined the YSRCP
Back to Top