SCS Demand: YSRCP No Trust Vote in Lok Sabha

YSR Congress party members are all set to move a no-confidence motion againt the BJP-led NDA government in Lok Sabha Today.It may be recalled that YSRCP MP YV Subba Reddy had already served the no-trust notice to the Lok Sabha General Secretary, Sneha Latha Srivastava last Thursday.
Today, the YSRCP will move the no-confidence motion against the centre in the Lower House.
It's worth mentioning here that YSRCP MP YV Subba Reddy also met leaders from different political parties, including Congress' Mallikarjun Kharge & CPIM's Sitaram Yechury & gave them Jagan Mohan Reddy's letter seeking their support for the no-confidence motion to be moved by YSRCP in Lok Sabha.
Back to Top