New Appoitments In TYSRCP

Hyderabad: According to the instructions of YSRCP president YS Jagan, appointments happened in Telangana state committee. The party's office has made an announcement pertaining to this. Here are the details.

Konda Raghava Reddy Observer Khammam District
Tummalapalli Bhaskar President Nalgonda District
Bembadi Srinivas Reddy President Rangareddy District
Vellala Rammohan Youth wing president Telangana
K.George Herbet Christian minority president Telangana
Md.Saleem Secretary Telangana
Donthireddy Saidireddy Secretary Nalgonda District
Kadari Balakrishna Reddy Secretary Medak District
Chilakala Aruna Reddy Secretary Rangareddy District
Ramanaboyini Brahmaiah Secretary Hyderabad District

ఇదే వార్తాంశం తెలుగులో:

Back to Top