New Appointments In YSRCP

New appointments have made in the YSR Congress party. Following the directions of party chief and Leader of the Opposition in AP, YS Jagan Mohan Reddy, MV Harshavardhan Reddy from YSR district and Chelikani Rajamohan Rao from West Godavari district have been appointed as State secretaries.
The party's central office made this announcement.
Back to Top