New Appointments In YSRCP

Hyderabad: As per the instructions of the leader of opposition and YSRCP president YS Jagan, certain new appointments were done in the party for Repalli constituency of Guntur district. Borra Srinivas Rao was appointed as BC cell state general secretary, Badugu Chandrapal as SC cell district general secretary, M.Diwakar Ratna Prasad as state party secretary, Sk. Sirajuddin as minority cell state secretary, Kodali Ranganayakulu as district party secretary, Valavala Mallikarjuna Rao as Tadepalli constituency's additional coordinator and Diamond Babu was appointed as Guntur district's youth wing president.

ఇదే వార్తాంశం తెలుగులో: 

Back to Top