Leaders From TDP And Congress Join TYSRCP

Hyderabad: A huge number of leaders and activists from Nalgonda and Rangareddy districts joined TYSRCP. TDP leaders from Nalgonda, Medisetty Yadaiah, Aitharaju Raju and Katthula Dileep and Congress leaders Macharla Dasarath and Manirla Johny were invited int othe party by TYSRCP president Gattu Srikanth Reddy at the party's central office in Lotus Pond of Hyderabad. They all joined the party in the presence of Nalgonda district's minority wing president Md.Fiaz.
Farid, a lawyer from Rangareddy district, Md.Akbar, Amrutappa, Prakash, Md.Lala and Md.Siraz joined YSRCP in the presence of the party's state secretary Prabhu Kumar. The party's national general secretary Nalla Surya Prakash, state youth president Vellala Rammohan, general secretary Satyamurthy, Rangareddy district's party president B.Srinivas Reddy and the district's youth president Chandrasekhar participated in the event.
Back to Top