Institutional Appointments In YSRCP

Hyderabad: In view of consolidating the party at institutional level, YSRCP has made certain institutional appointments, as announced by the party's office on Monday.
Pillamgolla Srilakshmi from Eluru has been appointed as the state's general secretary. She has performed many fights as the general secretary of women's wing. Primarily she has played a crucial role in exposing TDP leaders' misdeeds in Call Money sex racket.
MLC and president of Vizianagaram district, Kolagatla Veerabhadra Swamy has been given responsibility as the supervisor of the state's youth and student wings. Kolagatla has been playing vital role in the party's consolidation. He has served as MLA earlier.
Party president of Srikakulam district, Reddy Santhi, has been appointed as the coordinator of Pathapatnam constituency. She has contested for Lok Sabha seat from Srikakulam. She is well-known for efficiently leading the party's activities.
Kavati Siva Naga Manohar Naidu has been appointed as the coordinator of Pedakurapadu constituency in Guntur district. He served as a corporator twice in Guntur city and as a floor leader. He has been in the party since its foundation and is acting as the president of the district's youth wing.
More appointments were Gundam Surya Prakash Reddy of Banaganapalli has been appointed as the party's state general secretary of Kurnool district. Pocha Seela Reddy of Banaganaalli as teh state's youth wing secretary, Poola Nagaraju Yadav of Kurnool as the district's general secretary, Siddhareddy Rammohan Reddy of Banaganapalli as the district's official spokesman, G.Ayyapureddy of Banaganapalli as the general secretary of the district's farmers' wing.
Salagala Amrutha Rao from Cheerala has been appointed as the secretary of the state's SC cell and Perli Richie from Cheerala as the district's student wing's assisting secretary. Yamarthi Ajail Rai, Dasari Vinod, Kagitha Sandeep, Nallamekala Rajesh and Bandi Balasankar Rao have been appointed as executive members. More appointments have been Kolukula Venkatesh as the party's president of Vetapalem mandal, Kunchala Edukondala Reddy as the mandal president of student wing,  Atla Rupendra Reddy as the president of student wing in Cheerala mandal and Billa Vineetna as the student wing president of Cheerala city.
Sirla Ramarao from Srikakulam has been appointed as the party's SC cell state secretary. Bommili Lakshminarayana from Tekkali is the president of Nandigam mandal and Kalla Devaraj is the president of Ichapuram urban department.

Back to Top