Election Of New Executive Committee

Hyderabad: Certain new appointments have been made in YSRCP Telangana State Committee. As per the instructions from the party's president YS Jagan, TYSRCP president Gattu Srikanth Reddy made these appointments. Boinapalli Srinivasa Rao from Karimnagar and Gundereddy Rambhupal Reddy from Mehboobnagar have been appointed as state general secretaries, Paripelli Venugopal Reddy from Karimnagar as state joint secretary, K.Viswanath Chary from Rangareddy as state student wing president and Sandamalla Naresh from Karimnagar has been appointed as state cultural wing president.

Back to Top